A much requested feature from our community, being able to delete Generate's is now possible.
We recognize how important it is to curate your work and have full control over what you are sharing. So now we've made it very easy to delete work from your profile after you've shared it. In this tutorial we'll walk you through the process.
First off, if you haven't already, make sure to upgraded to version 1.4.7 on your iOS device.
From there navigate to your profile page in Generate.
You'll see in the top right of every image in your profile three little dots. Click this to find the option to delete the image.
Once you've deleted the image it will be removed from your profile.
That's it! Very easy.
If you have any other suggestions you'd like to see us improve upon in Generate don't hesitate to send us an email to email@example.com